Alamat Cabang BPK Gunung Mulia:

Online
Telp. 021-390.1208 ext. 106 HP. 0882-1255.4243            
Pin BB. 7E8E8847
Email : ecommerce@bpkgm.com
www.bpkgunungmulia.com

Jakarta
Jl. Kwitang 22-23, Jakarta 10420
Telp. 021-390.1208 Fax. 021-390.1633
Email : jakarta@bpkgm.com, marketing@bpkgm.com, promosi@bpkgm.com, publishing@bpkgm.com  

Surabaya
Jl. Genteng Besar No.28, Surabaya 60275
Telp. 031-546.8848 Fax. 031-534.2534     
surabaya@bpkgm.com  

Ambon
Jl. Dr. Siwabessy No.16, Ambon 97117
Telp./Fax. 0911-352.648              
Email : ambon@bpkgm.com  

Semarang
Jl. M.T. Haryono d/h Jl. Mataram 517D, Semarang
Telp. 024-8448280
Email : semarang@bpkgm.com

Manado
Jl. Sam Ratulangi No.89 B Kel. Titiwungen, Kec. Wenea,  Kota Manado, Manado 95111
Telp. 0852.4072.2225
Email : manado@bpkgm.com  

Tomohon
Jl. Pasar Lama (Puskom) No. 79,  Paslaten Satu Tomohon 95362
Telp./Fax. 0431-351.722        
Email : manado@bpkgm.com  

Medan
Jl. Nibung II No.78, Komplek Medan Plaza, Medan Tuntungan 20142
Telp. 061-8881.3672 Hp. 0812.6041.9119    
Email : medan@bpkgm.com  

Balikpapan
Jl. Yos Sudarso No.1,  GPIB Maranatha, Komplek Pertamina Balikpapan
Hp. 0813.4625.2545   
Email : aguslasminpurba@gmail.com

Makassar
Jl. Abdullah Dg. Sirua  No. 68/78, Makassar
Telp./Fax. 0411-436.078
Email : makassar@bpkgm.com  

Kupang
Jl. A. Nisnoni No. 1B, (50m dari Perempatan Polda  Arah Bakunase) Naikoten,  Kota Raja, Kupang Telp./Fax. 0380-831.668
Email : kupang@bpkgm.com